Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details:- Anand Rathi Wealth IPO will hit the market on 02 December 2021 as the company gets SEBIs’ go-ahead for an IPO. Anand Rathi Wealth IPO to raise around Rs 1000 crores via IPO that comprises fresh issue of Rs- crores and offer for sale up to 9,285,000 equity shares of Rs 5 each. The retail quota is 35% with QIB 50% and HNI 15%. Tega Industries IPO

Anand Rathi Wealth is one of the leading non-bank wealth solutions firms in India and has been ranked amongst the top three non-bank mutual fund distributors in India by gross commission earned in Fiscal 2020 (Source – CARE Advisory Research). Anand Rathi Wealth serves a wide spectrum of clients through a mix of wealth solutions, financial product distribution and technology solutions. We provide services primarily through our flagship Private Wealth (“PW”) vertical where we manage Rs 260.58 billion in AuM as of March 31, 2021. Anand Rathi Wealth IPO GMP

 

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details

 

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Review

  • Adding Soon

 

Brokerage Firm IPO Reviews

  • ICICI Securities: –
  • Axis Bank: –
  • Kotak Securities: –
  • Angel Broking: –
  • HDFC Securities: –
  • IIFL Securities: –
  • Reliance Securities: –

 

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Date & Price Band

 IPO Open:   02 December 2021
 IPO Close:   06 December 2021
 IPO Size:  Approx Rs 1,000 crore
 Fresh Issue:  Approx Rs- Crores
 Offer for Sale:  Approx 9,285,000 Equity Shares
 Face Value:  Rs 5 Per Equity Share
 Price Band:  Rs- to Rs- Per Share
 Listing on:  BSE & NSE
 Retail Quota:  35%
 QIB Quota:  50%
 NII Quota:  15%
 DRHP Draft Prospectus:  Click Here
 RHP Draft Prospectus:  Click Here

 

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Market Lot

 Minimum Lot Size: Minimum – Shares for 1 lot
 Minimum Amount: for 1 lot
 Maximum Lot Size:  Maximum – Shares Shares for 13 lot
 Maximum Amount: – for 13 lot

 

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Reservation :

Category Reservation Shares Amount
QIB : 50% N/A N/A
NII : 15% N/A N/A
RII : 35% N/A N/A
EMP : N/A% N/A N/A
Total : 100 % N/A N/A

 

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Dates, Allotment & Listing :

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Date is December 2021. The allotment date is December 2021 and the IPO may list in December 2021.

Open Date :  02 December 2021
Close Date :  06 December 2021
Allotment Date :  December 2021
Refund Date :  December 2021
Share Credit Date :  December 2021
Listing Date :  December 2021

 

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Form

There are two ways to apply in Anand Rathi Wealth IPO. You can apply for Anand Rathi Wealth IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Anand Rathi Wealth IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Anand Rathi Wealth IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

 

Anand Rathi Wealth Financial Report:

Year Assets Revenue Expense  PAT
2021 339.4 Crores Rs 279.2 Crores Rs 215.6 Crores Rs 45.1 Crores
2020 409 Crores Rs 336.4 Crores Rs 249.4 Crores Rs 61.6 Crores
2019 230.8 Crores Rs 284.1 Crores Rs 201 Crores Rs 58.4 Crores

 

Promoters

  • MR. ANAND RATHI
  • MR. PRADEEP GUPTA
  • ANAND RATHI FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED

 

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Registrar

Link Intime India Private Limited
C-101, 1st Floor, 247 Park, Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg,
Vikhroli (West), Mumbai 400 083,
Maharashtra , India
Telephone: +91 22 49186000
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in
Investor grievance e-mail: [email protected]
Contact person: Ms. Shanti Gopalkrishnan
SEBI Registration No.: INR000004058

 

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Lead Managers

  • Equirus Capital Private Limited
  • BNP Paribas
  • IIFL Securities Limited
  • Anand Rathi Advisors Limited

 

Company Address

Anand Rathi Wealth Limited
Express Zone, A Wing,
10th Floor, Western Express Highway,
Goregaon (E), Mumbai 400 063
Maharashtra, India
Contact Person: Mr. Ashish Chauhan
Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
Telephone: +91 (22) 6281 7000
Website: www.rathi.com/wealth
Corporate Identity Number: U67120MH1995PLC086696

 

Anand Rathi Wealth Board of Directors

Name Designation
Mr. Anand Rathi Director
Mr. Pradeep Gupta Director
Mr. Amit Rathi Director
Mr. Charan Das Arha Independent director
Ms. Sudha Navandar Independent Director

 

About Anand Rathi Wealth

We are one of the leading non-bank wealth solutions firms in India and have been ranked amongst the top three non-bank mutual fund distributors in India by gross commission earned in Fiscal 2020 (Source – CARE Advisory Research). We serve a wide spectrum of clients through a mix of wealth solutions, financial product distribution and technology solutions. We provide services primarily through our flagship Private Wealth (“PW”) vertical where we manage ₹ 260.58 billion in AuM as on March 31, 2021. Our AuM is a sum of (i) all third-party assets that generate commissions or incomes, which could be upfront and/or on a trail basis and (ii) custody assets of our Clients (we do not include clients that merely have a custody account i.e. a Demat account with us, but have no wealth assets such as mutual funds). Our AuM does not include the value of the promoter holdings in companies in our AuM even though they may be in the Anand Rathi Group’s custody. Our Clients or active client families include client families/groups with at least ₹5 million in cumulative AuM. Each ‘client family’ or ‘Client’ may have one or more sub-accounts or family member accounts through which they invest.

We believe we have achieved a dominant position in the distribution of financial products, with a focus on the growing HNI segment through an uncomplicated, holistic and standardised offering, delivered through an entrepreneurial team of private wealth professionals, known as Relationship Managers (“RMs”).

We commenced activities in Fiscal 2002 as an AMFI registered mutual fund distributor and have evolved into providing, well-researched solutions to our Clients by facilitating investments in financial instruments through an objective-driven process. As of March 31, 2021, PW vertical caters to 6,109 active client families, serviced by a team of 233 RMs (including 8 RMs working on a contractual basis). As of March 31, 2021, 52.33% of our Clients have been associated with us for over 3 years, representing 72.19% of our total PW AuM, which shows our strength in vintage of both clients and their AuM in our business. We are currently present across 11 cities in India, namely, Mumbai, Bengaluru, Delhi, Gurugram, Hyderabad, Kolkata, Chennai, Pune, Chandigarh, Jodhpur and Noida and we have a representative office in Dubai.

 

Anand Rathi Wealth IPO FAQs

 

What is Anand Rathi Wealth IPO?
Anand Rathi Wealth IPO is a main-board IPO. They are going to raise ₹800 Crores via IPO. The issue price band is ₹- to ₹- per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on BSE & NSE.

 

When Anand Rathi Wealth IPO will open?
The IPO is to open in 2021 for QIB, NII, and Retail Investors.

 

What is Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB is 50%, NII 15%, and Retail 35%.

 

How to Apply the Anand Rathi Wealth IPO?
You can apply for Anand Rathi Wealth IPO via ASBA online via your bank account. You can also apply for ASBA online via UPI through your stock brokers. You can also apply via your stock brokers by filling up the offline form.

 

How to Apply the Anand Rathi Wealth IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Zerodha Website or in Application. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Anand Rathi Wealth”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate. Open Demat Account with Zerodha.

 

How to Apply the Anand Rathi Wealth IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox with your credentials. Select the IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Anand Rathi Wealth”. Click on Bid Button. Confirm your application. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve – mandate. Open Demat Account with Upstox.

 

What is Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Size?
Anand Rathi Wealth IPO size is Rs 1000 crores. The IPO comprises Rs- crores of fresh issue and an offer for sale of 9,285,000 equity shares.

 

What is Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Price Band?
Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Price Band is ₹- to ₹- per equity share.

 

What is Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is – shares with ₹- amount while the maximum bid is – shares with ₹-.

 

What is Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Allotment Date?
Anand Rathi Wealth IPO allotment date is 2021.

 

What is Anand Rathi Wealth IPO Listing Date?
Anand Rathi Wealth IPO listing date is 2021. The IPO to list on BSE and NSE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.