Brandbucket Media IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details

Brandbucket Media IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details:- Brandbucket Media Limited IPO is to open on December 20 and will close on December 23, 2021. The IPO price band is fixed at Rs 55 with a market lot of 2000 shares. Brandbucket Media is a BSE SME IPO and they are going to raise Rs 8.25 crores via SME IPO. Check out Brandbucket Media IPO date, price band, and market lot details.

We are engaged in providing advertising and related media services. Our advertising media solutions include both offline like outdoor as well as digital media through Websites, Social Media Platforms, & Search Engines. Vivo Collaboration IPO

 

Brandbucket Media IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details

 

Brandbucket Media IPO Date & Price Band

 IPO Open:  20 December 2021
 IPO Close:  23 December 2021
 IPO Size:  Rs 8.25 crore
 Fresh Issue:  Rs- crore
 Offer for Sale:  Rs- crore
 Face Value:  Rs 10 Per Equity Share
 Price Band:  Rs 55 per equity share
 Listing on:  BSE SME
 Retail Quota:  50%
 QIB Quota:  -%
 NII Quota:  50%
 DRHP Draft Prospectus:  Click Here
 RHP Draft Prospectus:  Click Here

 

Brandbucket Media IPO Market Lot

 Minimum Lot Size: Minimum 2000 Shares for 1 lot
 Minimum Amount: Rs 110,000 lakh for 1 lot
 Maximum Lot Size: Maximum 2000 Shares Shares for 13 lot
 Maximum Amount: Rs 110,000 for 13 lot

 

Brandbucket Media IPO Reservation :

Category Reservation Shares Amount
QIB : -% N/A N/A
NII : 50% N/A N/A
RII : 50% N/A N/A
EMP : N/A% N/A N/A
Total : 100 % N/A N/A

 

Brandbucket Media IPO Dates, Allotment & Listing :

Brandbucket Media IPO Date is 20 December 2021. The allotment date is December 2021 and the IPO may list in December 2021.

Open Date :   20 December 2021
Close Date :   23 December 2021
Allotment Date :    December 2021
Refund Date :    December 2021
Share Credit Date :    December 2021
Listing Date :    December 2021

 

Brandbucket Media IPO Form

There are two ways to apply in Brandbucket Media IPO. You can apply for Brandbucket Media IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Brandbucket Media IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Brandbucket Media IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Brandbucket Media IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

 

Brandbucket Media Financial Report:

Year Revenue Expense  PAT
2021 Rs 15.19 Crores Rs 14.71 Crores Rs 0.29 Crore
2020 Rs 22.88 Crores Rs 22.32 Crores Rs 0.35 Crore
2019 Rs 6.77 Crores Rs 6.53 Crores Rs 0.14 Crore

 

Promoters

  • Nishigandha S. Keluskar
  • Createroi Financial Consultancy Pvt Ltd

 

Brandbucket Media IPO Registrar

SATELLITE CORPORATE SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED
Unit. No 49, Building No. 13 AB, 2nd Floor, Samhita Commercial Co-Op Society
Ltd, Off Andheri Kurla Road, MTNL Lane, Saki Naka,
Mumbai – 400 072, Maharashtra, India.
Tel. : +91-22- 28520461/462
Fax:+91-22- 28511809
Email Id: [email protected]
Website:www.satellitecorporate.com
SEBI Registration No: INR000003639
Contact Person: Michael Monteiro

 

Brandbucket Media IPO Lead Managers

  • INVENTURE MERCHANT BANKER SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED

 

Company Address

Brandbucket Media & Technology Limited
208, 2nd Floor, Shiv Shakti SRA CHS Ltd
Link Road, Anna Nagar, Andheri West
Mumbai-400053
Phone: +91 86523 69975
Website: http://www.brandbucketmediatech.com/

 

Brandbucket Media Board of Directors

Name Designation
Nishigandha S. Keluskar Managing Director
Gaurav M. Gore Non Executive Director
Sandeep P. Khare Independent Director
Amol G. Rokad Independent Director

 

About Brandbucket Media

We are engaged in providing advertising and related media services. Our advertising media solutions include both offline like outdoor as well as digital media through Websites, Social Media Platforms, & Search Engines. Our primary advertising offerings include:

  • Digital marketing;
  • Ground events/activations;
  • Events Management;
  • Marketing Technology Services
  • Outdoor Media (OOH); and
  • Print Media

 

Our outdoor media operations are spread across Mumbai & Thane. We help our clients run a focused campaign in consumer populated areas.

We are also engaged in Events Management which includes planning, organizing and managing events. We manage commercial events, corporate events, cultural events and also small brand promotion events for our clients. Our brand activation services include mall activations, consumer contact programs and roadshows, Social Media platforms are currently the efficient and effective way to promote brands and connect with the consumer base. We create comprehensive social media marketing strategies that engage audiences and get the brand noticed by all the right people, for the right reasons. Our content developers curate messages that will resonate with the audience for the maximum reach, recall and impact, across appropriate platforms.

We also provide technology services enabling social media strategies and implementation for our clients through innovation and creativity. Our expertise with the technologies, applications, standards, regulations and compliances with respect to media and technology industry are relevant in each domain, quality of service & our resource base, enables us to offer a value proposition to our clients. Located in Mumbai, we believe that we act as an effective enabler to achieving our clients’ business objectives, through proper product offerings and technology skills.

 

Brandbucket Media IPO FAQs

 

What is Brandbucket Media IPO?
Brandbucket Media IPO is a BSE SME IPO. They are going to raise Rs 8.25 Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at Rs 55 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on BSE.

 

When Brandbucket Media IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 20 December 2021 for NII, and Retail Investors.

 

What is Brandbucket Media IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for NII 50%, and Retail 50%.

 

How to Apply the Brandbucket Media IPO?
You can apply for Brandbucket Media IPO via ASBA online via your bank account. You can also apply ASBA online via UPI through your stock brokers. You can also apply via your stock brokers by filling up the offline form.

 

How to Apply the Brandbucket Media IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Brandbucket Media”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate. Open Demat Account with Zerodha.

 

How to Apply the Brandbucket Media IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox. Select the IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Brandbucket Media”. Click on Bid Button. Confirm your application. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve – mandate. Open Demat Account with Upstox.

 

What is Brandbucket Media IPO Size?
Brandbucket Media IPO size is Rs 8.25 crores.

 

What is Brandbucket Media IPO Price Band?
Brandbucket Media IPO Price Band is Rs 55 per equity share.

 

What is Brandbucket Media IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 2000 shares with Rs 110,000 amount while the maximum bid is 2000 shares with Rs 110,000.

 

What is Brandbucket Media IPO Allotment Date?
Brandbucket Media IPO allotment date is December 2021.

 

What is Brandbucket Media IPO Listing Date?
Brandbucket Media IPO listing date is December 2021. The IPO to list on BSE SME.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.