Clara Industries IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details

Clara Industries IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details:- Clara Industries IPO is to hit the market on December 16 and is to be closed on December 21. Clara Industries IPO to raise around Rs 3.02 crores via IPO that comprises fresh issue of Rs 3.02 crores. It will list at BSE SME. Brandbucket Media IPO

We are engaged in the business of providing flexible plastic packaging solutions to our clients, we serve varied sectors spanning FMCG, Consumer Products, Hardware Tools, Hospitality, Housekeeping, Pharmaceuticals, Clothing & Hosiery, Edible Oil, Salt and Sugar. Our Company is known in the industry for manufacturing and supplying of high-end multilayer Plastic bags and multilayer Plastic rolls in India.

 

Clara Industries IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details

 

Clara Industries IPO Date & Price Band

 IPO Open:  16 December 2021
 IPO Close:  21 December 2021
 IPO Size:  Rs 3.02 crore
 Fresh Issue:  Rs 3.02 crore
 Offer for Sale:  Rs- crore
 Face Value:  Rs 10 Per Equity Share
 Price Band:  Rs 43 per equity share
 Listing on:  BSE SME
 Retail Quota:  -%
 QIB Quota:  -%
 NII Quota:  -%
 DRHP Draft Prospectus:  Click Here
 RHP Draft Prospectus:  Click Here

 

Clara Industries IPO Market Lot

 Minimum Lot Size: Minimum 3000 Shares for 1 lot
 Minimum Amount: Rs 129,000 lakh for 1 lot
 Maximum Lot Size: Maximum 3000 Shares Shares for 13 lot
 Maximum Amount: Rs 129,000 for 13 lot

 

Clara Industries IPO Reservation :

Category Reservation Shares Amount
QIB : -% N/A N/A
NII : -% N/A N/A
RII : -% N/A N/A
EMP : N/A% N/A N/A
Total : 100 % N/A N/A

 

Clara Industries IPO Dates, Allotment & Listing :

Clara Industries IPO Date is 16 December 2021. The allotment date is December 2021 and the IPO may list on December 2021.

Open Date :   16 December 2021
Close Date :   21 December 2021
Allotment Date :    December 2021
Refund Date :    December 2021
Share Credit Date :    December 2021
Listing Date :    December 2021

 

Clara Industries IPO Form

There are two ways to apply in Clara Industries IPO. You can apply for Clara Industries IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Clara Industries IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Clara Industries IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Clara Industries IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

 

Clara Industries Financial Report:

Year Revenue Expense  PAT
For the period from 02.09.2021 to 18.11.2021 Rs 62.74 Lakh Rs 22.07 Lakh Rs 30.48 Lakh

 

Promoters

  • Ms. Parry Kukreja
  • Mr. Nikhil Kukreja

 

Clara Industries IPO Registrar

BIGSHARE SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED
1st Floor, Bharat Tin Works Building, Opp. Vasant Oasis, Makwana
Road, Marol, Andheri East, Mumbai – 400 059, Maharashtra, India.
Tel No.: +91 – 22 – 6263 8200; Fax No.: +91 – 22 – 6263 8299
E-mail: [email protected]
Investor Grievance E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.bigshareonline.com
Contact Person: Mr. Swapnil Kate
SEBI Registration No.: INR000001385
CIN: U99999MH1994PTC076534

 

Clara Industries IPO Lead Managers

  • GRETEX CORPORATE SERVICES LIMITED

 

Company Address

Clara Industries Limited
127/1 Gram Simbhalka Junardar Paragna,
Tehsil and District Saharanpur- 247001,
Uttar Pradesh, India
Phone: +91- 81718 84399
Email: [email protected]
Website: http://clara.co.in/

 

Clara Industries Board of Directors

Name Designation
Ms. Parry Kukreja Managing Director
Mr. Nikhil Kukreja Executive Director
Ms. Priyanka Mediratta Non-Executive Director
Mr. Ajay Kumar Jain Independent Director
Mr. Manmohan Singh Independent Director

 

About Clara Industries

We are engaged in the business of providing flexible plastic packaging solutions to our clients, we serve varied sectors spanning FMCG, Consumer Products, Hardware Tools, Hospitality, Housekeeping, Pharmaceuticals, Clothing & Hosiery, Edible Oil, Salt and Sugar. Our Company is known in the industry for manufacturing and supplying of high-end multilayer Plastic bags and multilayer Plastic rolls in India. Our Promoters initially started the business of flexible packaging way back in the year 2014 in the name of M/s Clara Petrochemicals, a sole proprietorship firm. In flexible packaging, we manufacture printed films with surface printing as well as reverse printing, films between 51 microns and above as mandated by government laws and also laminates in two-, three- and four-layer structures. We also manufacture standing pouches, side gazette pouches, Press & lock pouches and other pouches as per the customer’s requirements. Our Company has installed various testing equipment by virtue of which it will develop new packaging solutions at a cheaper cost without affecting the quality of the products. We regularly conduct batch-wise tests on all our products for examining their strength, quality aspects etc. Our machines are capable of manufacturing multiple products at one point in time Our Business is not seasonal in nature but demand for some items such as Plastic bangles and peanuts packaging are seasonal. We manufacture plastic bangles which sell mostly during the festive time like Diwali and Karva Chauth whereas demand for peanuts tends to increase during the period September to January. Moreover, our promoters have been in the industry for more than decade, by using his experience our company do assemble plastic packaging machines for client. This is an additional business that the company runs.

Our product range includes;
a. Packaging Films.
b. Flexible Packaging.
c. Horticulture Bags.
d. HDPE Bottles.
e. Plastic Matts.
f. Printed and non-printed Plastic Sheets.
g. Plastic Bangles.

We have our manufacturing unit located at 127/1 Gram Simbhalka Junardar Paragna, Tehsil and District Saharanpur247001, Uttar Pradesh, India, having a total area of approximately 14,714 sq. ft. as of the date of filing of Draft Prospectus. Our manufacturing unit is being recognized for its in-house quality Management. Our manufacturing process starts with procurement of raw material such as plastic granules and PET sheets then the manufacturing process is been carried on the raw material post which the finished product is ready and is ready for dispatch. Our manufacturing facility is well equipped with a streamlined process to ensure the quality of products and timely manufacturing. We endeavour to maintain safety in our premises by adhering to key safety norms. We provide the best-in-class quality packaging solutions to our esteemed customers spread over all the sectors. We believe that we offer the best to all our customers which makes us possible by understanding our client’s needs and striving to deliver beyond their expectations

 

Clara Industries IPO FAQs

 

What is Clara Industries IPO?
Clara Industries IPO is going to raise Rs 3.02 Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at Rs 43 per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on BSE SME.

 

When Clara Industries IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 16 December 2021 for QIB, NII, and Retail Investors.

 

How to Apply the Clara Industries IPO?
You can apply for Clara Industries IPO via ASBA online via your bank account. You can also apply for ASBA online via UPI through your stock brokers. You can also apply via your stock brokers by filling up the offline form.

 

How to Apply the Clara Industries IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Clara Industries”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate. Open Demat Account with Zerodha.

 

How to Apply the Clara Industries IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox. Select the IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Clara Industries”. Click on Bid Button. Confirm your application. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve – mandate. Open Demat Account with Upstox.

 

What is Clara Industries IPO Size?
Clara Industries IPO size is Rs 3.02 crore.

 

What is Clara Industries IPO Price Band?
Clara Industries IPO Price Band is Rs 43 per equity share.

 

What is Clara Industries IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is 3000 Shares with Rs 129,000 amount while the maximum bid is 3000 shares with Rs 129,000.

 

What is Clara Industries IPO Allotment Date?
Supriya Lifescience IPO allotment date is December 2021.

 

What is Clara Industries IPO Listing Date?
Clara Industries IPO listing date is December 2021. The IPO to list on BSE SME.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.