Eurobond IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details

Eurobond IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details:- Eurobond IPO is an SME IPO of 6,500,000 equity shares of the face value of Rs 10 aggregating up to Rs 45.50 Crores. The issue is priced at Rs 70 per equity share. The minimum order quantity is 2000 Shares. Euro Panel Products Limited IPO opens on Dec 14, 2021, and closes on Dec 16, 2021. The shares are proposed to be listed on NSE SME.

Euro Panel Products Limited is the flagship company of Euro Panel Products Limited, a pioneer in manufacturing and supplying Aluminium Composite Panels (ACP) globally. Headquartered in Mumbai, Eurobond has a state of the art factory located in Umbergaon. The manufacturing facility is equipped with world-class machinery and state-of-the-art equipment to enable Eurobond to create cutting edge products. With an installed capacity of producing 20,000 sq.m.of ACP every day, the company regularly serves a global clientele and ensures prompt delivery of ace quality products to its clientele across national and geographical boundaries. We continually strive for excellence in the quality of our manufacturing process, thereby guaranteeing that every aluminium composite panel/sheet, aluminium cladding panel/sheet or sandwich panel produced at our factory is of the highest quality and meets industry standards. Metro Brands IPO

 

Eurobond IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details

 

Eurobond IPO Review

  • Adding Soon

 

Brokerage Firm IPO Reviews

  • ICICI Securities: –
  • Axis Bank: –
  • Kotak Securities: –
  • Angel Broking: –
  • HDFC Securities: –
  • IIFL Securities: –
  • Reliance Securities: –

 

Eurobond IPO Date & Price Band

 IPO Open:   14 December 2021
 IPO Close:   16 December 2021
 IPO Size:  Approx Rs 45.50 crore
 Fresh Issue:  Approx Rs 45.50 Crores
 Offer for Sale:  Approx- Equity Shares
 Face Value:  Rs 10 Per Equity Share
 Price Band:  Rs – to Rs – Per Share
 Listing on:  NSE SME
 Retail Quota:  -%
 QIB Quota:  -%
 NII Quota:  -%
 DRHP Draft Prospectus:  Click Here
 RHP Draft Prospectus:  Click Here

 

Eurobond IPO Market Lot

 Minimum Lot Size: Minimum- Shares for 1 lot
 Minimum Amount: Rs- for 1 lot
 Maximum Lot Size: Maximum- Shares Shares for 13 lot
 Maximum Amount: Rs- for 13 lot

 

Eurobond IPO Reservation :

Category Reservation Shares Amount
QIB : -% N/A N/A
NII : -% N/A N/A
RII : -% N/A N/A
EMP : N/A% N/A N/A
Total : 100 % N/A N/A

 

Eurobond IPO Dates, Allotment & Listing :

Eurobond IPO Date is 14 December 2021. The allotment date is December 2021 and the IPO may list in December 2021.

Open Date :  14 December 2021
Close Date :  16 December 2021
Allotment Date :   December 2021
Refund Date :   December 2021
Share Credit Date :   December 2021
Listing Date :   December 2021

 

Eurobond IPO Form

There are two ways to apply in Euro Panel Products Limited IPO. You can apply for Eurobond IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Eurobond IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Eurobond IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the RateGain IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

 

Eurobond Financial Report:

Year Revenue Expense  PAT
2021 (As at June 30, 2021) Rs 31.9 Crores Rs 29.3 Crores Rs 1.8 Crores
2021 (As at March 31, 2021) Rs 143.9 Crores Rs 137.3 Crores Rs 3.7 Crores
2020 Rs 142.9 Crores Rs 136.7 Crores Rs 3.9 Crores
2019 Rs 108.6 Crores Rs 104.6 Crores Rs 3.9 Crores

 

Promoters

  • Rajesh Shah
  • Divyam Shah
  • Krishna Shah
  • Yashvi Shah
  • Rajesh Shah (HUF)

 

Eurobond IPO Registrar

Link Intime India Private Limited
C 101, 247 Park, L.B.S. Marg, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai400083, Maharashtra, India.
Tel No: +91 22 4918 6200
Fax No: 022 – 4918 6060
Contact Person: Shanti Gopalkrishnan
Email Id: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in
Investor Grievance Email:
[email protected]
SEBI Registration Number: INR000004058

 

Eurobond IPO Lead Managers

  • FEDEX SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITED

 

Company Address

Euro Panel Products Limited
702, 7th Floor, Aravalli Business Centre,
Ramdas Sutrale Road,
Borivali (West) Mumbai 400092, Maharashtra, India.
Phone: 022 29686500
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.eurobondacp.com

 

Eurobond Board of Directors

Name Designation
Rajesh Shah Chairman and Managing Director
Divyam Shah Whole-Time Director
Bharkharani Nevatia Independent Director
Alok Rungta Independent director
Daisy Dsouza Additional Independent Director

 

About Euro Panel Products Limited

Our Company is ISO 9001:2015 certified and contributes towards improving the quality standards of the construction industry in India. We manufacture ACPs at our factory unit located at Umbergaon, Gujarat and our Head Office is located at Mumbai, Maharashtra. We operate through our distribution channels on a PAN India basis, through our depots, distributors and dealers. Currently, our depots are located at Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh through which we can ensure that our products are supplied at the proper time to our customers, distributors and clients. Under “Eurobond”, we integrate the innovation along with quality to offer a wide portfolio of ACPs that complements the architectural structures in India

Euro manufactures ACPs through quality-controlled Production methods. ACPs are kinds of panels, which are widely used as an exterior covering of commercial buildings and corporate houses due to their durability and easy maintenance in almost any kind of climate.

At Euro, we manufacture varieties of ACPs in different colours, designs and textures to cater for the varied needs of our customers. To achieve the optimum utilization of resources, we have adopted the Kaizen strategy. Kaizen strategy is an approach to create continuous improvement, where employees at all levels of a Company work together proactively to achieve commitments, incremental improvements to the manufacturing process.

We have been associated with various organizations which include Government Organizations, Hospitals, Multi-Speciality Hospitals, Airports etc. In past, we have entered the foreign market and have been exporting our products in the USA, South Africa, Uganda, Nigeria, Tanzania, Srilanka and Nepal since the year 2014. Our Company has been recognised as One Star Export House by Ministry of Commerce and Industry. Euro is also an Annual Member of the Indian Green Building Council (IGBC).

 

Eurobond IPO FAQs

 

What is Eurobond IPO?
Eurobond IPO is an SME IPO of 6,500,000 equity shares of the face value of Rs 10 aggregating up to Rs 45.50 Crores. The issue is priced at Rs 70 per equity share. The minimum order quantity is 2000 Shares. The IPO opens on Dec 14, 2021, and closes on Dec 16, 2021. The shares are proposed to be listed on NSE SME.

 

When Eurobond IPO will open?
Eurobond IPO opens on Dec 14, 2021, and closes on Dec 16, 2021.

 

How to Apply the Eurobond IPO?
You can apply for Eurobond IPO via ASBA online via your bank account. You can also apply for ASBA online via UPI through your stock brokers. You can also apply via your stock brokers by filling up the offline form.

 

How to Apply the Eurobond IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Zerodha Website or in Application. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Eurobond”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate. Open Demat Account with Zerodha.

 

How to Apply the Eurobond IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Application with your credentials. Select the IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Eurobond”. Click on Bid Button. Confirm your application. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve – mandate. Open Demat Account with Upstox.

 

What is Eurobond IPO Size?
Eurobond IPO is an IPO of 6,500,000 equity shares of the face value of Rs 10 aggregating up to Rs 45.50 Crores.

 

What is Eurobond IPO Price Band?
Eurobond IPO Price Band is Rs- to Rs- per equity share.

 

What is Eurobond IPO Allotment Date?
Eurobond IPO allotment date is December 021.

 

What is Eurobond IPO Listing Date?
Eurobond IPO listing date is December 2021.

 

What is the lot size of Eurobond IPO?

Eurobond IPO lot size is 2000 Shares and the minimum order quantity is 2000 Shares.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.