HP Adhesives IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details

HP Adhesives IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details:- HP Adhesives IPO to hit the market on December 15 and to close on December 17, 2021. HP Adhesives Limited IPO to raise around Rs- crores via IPO that comprises fresh issue of Rs – crores and offer for sale up to 4,57,200 equity shares of Rs 1 each. The retail quota is 10% while QIB is 75% and HNI is 15%.

HP Adhesives is an India-headquartered adhesives and sealants company. HP Adhesives to become one of the most renowned brands in plumbing adhesives. Today, the Company has a wide portfolio of adhesives and sealants with applications across varied industries with our roots spread in India and growing presence in international markets. HP Adhesives IPO Grey Market Premium

 

HP Adhesives IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details

 

HP Adhesives IPO Review

  • Adding Soon

 

Brokerage Firm IPO Reviews

  • ICICI Securities: –
  • Axis Bank: –
  • Kotak Securities: –
  • Angel Broking: –
  • HDFC Securities: –
  • IIFL Securities: –
  • Reliance Securities: –

 

HP Adhesives IPO Date & Price Band

 IPO Open:   15 December 2021
 IPO Close:   17 December 2021
 IPO Size:   Rs- crore
 Fresh Issue:   Rs- crore
 Offer for Sale:  Approx 4,57,200 Equity Shares
 Face Value:  Rs 10 Per Equity Share
 Price Band:  Rs- to Rs- Per Share
 Listing on:  BSE & NSE
 Retail Quota:  10%
 QIB Quota:  75%
 NII Quota:  15%
 DRHP Draft Prospectus:  Click Here
 RHP Draft Prospectus:  Click Here

 

HP Adhesives IPO Market Lot

 Minimum Lot Size: Minimum- Shares for 1 lot
 Minimum Amount: Rs- lakh for 1 lot
 Maximum Lot Size: Maximum- Shares Shares for 13 lot
 Maximum Amount: Rs- for 13 lot

 

HP Adhesives IPO Reservation :

Category Reservation Shares Amount
QIB : 75% N/A N/A
NII : 15% N/A N/A
RII : 10% N/A N/A
EMP : N/A% N/A N/A
Total : 100 % N/A N/A

 

HP Adhesives IPO Dates, Allotment & Listing :

HP Adhesives IPO Date is 15 December 2021. The allotment date is 22 December 2021 and the IPO may list on 27 December 2021.

Open Date :   15 December 2021
Close Date :   17 December 2021
Allotment Date :   22 December 2021
Refund Date :   23 December 2021
Share Credit Date :   24 December 2021
Listing Date :   27 December 2021

 

HP Adhesives IPO Form

There are two ways to apply in HP Adhesives IPO. You can apply for HP Adhesives IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select HP Adhesives IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for HP Adhesives IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the HP Adhesives IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

 

HP Adhesives Financial Report:

Year Revenue Expense  PAT
2021 Rs 123.87 Crores Rs 106.19 Crores Rs 10.05 Crores
2020 Rs 86.83 Crores Rs 80.32 Crores – Rs 4.72 Crores
2019 Rs- Crores Rs- Crores Rs- Crores

 

Promoters

  • ANJANA HARESH MOTWANI
  • KARAN HARESH MOTWANI

 

HP Adhesives IPO Registrar

Bigshare Services Private Limited
Address: 1
st Floor, Bharat Tin Works Bldg,
Opp. Vasant Oasis, Makwana Road, Marol,
Andheri (East), Mumbai-400 059,
Maharashtra, India.
Telephone: 022-62638200
Facsimile: 022 62638280
Email: [email protected]
Investor grievance email:
[email protected]
Contact Person: Mr. Ashish Bhope
Website: www.bigshareonline.com
SEBI Registration Number: INR000001385
CIN: U99999MH1994PTC076534

 

HP Adhesives IPO Lead Managers

  • UNISTONE CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITED

 

Company Address

HP Adhesives Limited
Registered Office: 11, Unique House,
Chakala Cross Road,
Andheri East, Mumbai – 400 099
Maharashtra, India
Telephone: 022 68196300; +91-8097520674
Contact Person:Jyoti Nikunj Chawda
Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
Website: www.hpadhesives.com
Corporate Identity Number: U24304MH2019PLC325019

 

HP Adhesives Board of Directors

Name Designation
Anjana Haresh Motwani Executive Director & Chairperson
Karan Haresh Motwani Managing Director
Surendra Kumar Mehta Independent Director
Ajeet Anant Walavalkar Independent Director
Rajendra Kumar Jain Independent Director

 

About HP Adhesives

We are a fast-growing multi-product, multi-category consumer adhesives and sealants company. For our largest product category – PVC solvent cement, we are amongst the leading manufacturing companies in India in the consumer/ bazaar segment of the adhesive industry. (Source: CRISIL Research).

We manufacture a wide range of consumer adhesives and sealants such as PVC, cPVC and uPVC solvent cement, synthetic rubber adhesive, PVA adhesives, silicone sealant, acrylic sealant, gasket shellac, other sealants and PVC pipe lubricant which are sold across India, through an extensive distribution network of distributors, and exported also to several countries, through a network of distributors and direct customers.
We also manufacture these products for select large PVC pipe manufacturing companies under co-branding or private label on an order basis. Apart from the above products, we also sell ancillary products like ball valves, thread seal and other tapes and FRP products for drainage and architectural solutions that are distributed along with our products to the end-customers through our distribution network.

The aforesaid adhesives and sealant products have applications in multiple industries such as plumbing and sanitary, drainage and water distribution, general-purpose building/ construction and interior operations as well as for glazing operations, woodwork, footwear, automotive, foam-furnishing and other varied industries.

As of June 30, 2021, we are operating out of our manufacturing facility located at Village Narangi, Raigad (Maharashtra) which is a multi-product manufacturing facility. Our manufacturing facility is strategically located in close proximity to Jawaharlal Nehru Port Trust (JNPT) (India’s biggest container handling port (Source: http://www.jnport.gov.in/jnpt_info)) from where we receive our supply of imported raw materials as well as from where we export to the international market. We intend to expand our manufacturing capacity at Village Narangi, Raigad, Maharashtra to cater to the growing demand for several product categories.

 

HP Adhesives IPO FAQs

 

What is HP Adhesives IPO?
HP Adhesives IPO is going to raise Rs – Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at Rs – to Rs – per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on BSE & NSE.

 

When HP Adhesives IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 15 December 2021 for QIB, NII, and Retail Investors.

 

What is HP Adhesives IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB is 75%, NII 15%, and Retail 10%.

 

How to Apply the HP Adhesives IPO?
You can apply for HP Adhesives IPO via ASBA online via your bank account. You can also apply for ASBA online via UPI through your stock brokers. You can also apply via your stock brokers by filling up the offline form.

 

How to Apply the HP Adhesives IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Zerodha Website or in Application. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “HP Adhesives Finance”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate. Open Demat Account with Zerodha.

 

How to Apply the HP Adhesives IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Application. Select the IPO. You will see the IPO Name “HP Adhesives Finance”. Click on Bid Button. Confirm your application. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve – mandate. Open Demat Account with Upstox.

 

What is HP Adhesives IPO Size?
HP Adhesives IPO size is Rs – crores. The IPO comprises Rs – crores fresh issue and offers for sale of 4,57,200 equity shares.

 

What is HP Adhesives IPO Price Band?
HP Adhesives IPO Price Band is Rs – to Rs – per equity share.

 

What is HP Adhesives IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is – Shares with Rs – amount while the maximum bid is – shares with Rs -.

 

What is HP Adhesives IPO Allotment Date?
HP Adhesives IPO allotment date is 22 December 2021.

 

What is HP Adhesives IPO Listing Date?
HP Adhesives IPO listing date is 27 December 2021. The IPO to list on BSE and NSE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.