MapmyIndia IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details

MapmyIndia IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details:- MapmyIndia IPO to hit the market on 09 December 2021. The company to raise Rs- crores via IPO that comprises an offer for sale of- shares of Rs 2 each. The retail quota is 35% with QIB 50% and HNI 15%. MapmyIndia IPO GMP

C.E. Info Systems aka MapmyIndia is an Indian technology company that builds digital map data, telematics services, location-based SaaS and GIS AI technologies. The company was founded in 1995 and is headquartered in New Delhi with regional offices in Mumbai and Bengaluru and smaller offices across India. It also has international offices in the San Francisco Bay Area and Tokyo. Eurobond IPO

 

MapmyIndia IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details

 

MapmyIndia IPO Review

  • Adding Soon

 

Brokerage Firm IPO Reviews

  • ICICI Securities: –
  • Axis Bank: –
  • Kotak Securities: –
  • Angel Broking: –
  • HDFC Securities: –
  • IIFL Securities: –
  • Reliance Securities: –

 

MapmyIndia IPO Date & Price Band

 IPO Open:   09 December 2021
 IPO Close:   13 December 2021
 IPO Size:   Approx Rs 1200 crore
 Fresh Issue:  Approx Rs-  Crores
 Offer for Sale:  Approx- Equity Shares
 Face Value:  Rs 2 Per Equity Share
 Price Band:  Rs- to Rs- Per Share
 Listing on:  BSE & NSE
 Retail Quota:  35%
 QIB Quota:  -%
 NII Quota:  -%
 DRHP Draft Prospectus:  Click Here
 RHP Draft Prospectus:  Click Here

 

MapmyIndia IPO Market Lot

 Minimum Lot Size: Minimum- Shares for 1 lot
 Minimum Amount: Rs- for 1 lot
 Maximum Lot Size: Maximum- Shares Shares for 13 lot
 Maximum Amount: Rs- for 13 lot

 

MapmyIndia IPO Reservation :

Category Reservation Shares Amount
QIB : -% N/A N/A
NII : -% N/A N/A
RII : -% N/A N/A
EMP : N/A% N/A N/A
Total : 100 % N/A N/A

 

MapmyIndia IPO Dates, Allotment & Listing :

MapmyIndia IPO Date is December 2021. The allotment date is December 2021 and the IPO may list in December 2021.

Open Date :   09 December 2021
Close Date :   13 December 2021
Allotment Date :   December 2021
Refund Date :   December 2021
Share Credit Date :   December 2021
Listing Date :   December 2021

 

MapmyIndia IPO Form

There are two ways to apply in MapmyIndia IPO. You can apply for MapmyIndia IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select MapmyIndia IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for MapmyIndia IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the MapmyIndia IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

 

MapmyIndia Financial Report:

Year Revenue Expense  PAT
2021 Rs 192.2 Crores Rs 113.5 Crores Rs 59.4 Crores
2020 Rs 163.4 Crores Rs 131.8 Crores Rs 23.1 Crores
2019 Rs 163.3 Crores Rs 121.5 Crores Rs 33.5 Crores

 

Promoters

  • Rakesh Kumar Verma
  • Rashmi Verma

 

MapmyIndia IPO Registrar

Link Intime India Private Limited
C-101, 1st Floor, 247 Park
Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg
Vikhroli (West)
Mumbai 400 083
Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 22 4918 6200
E-mail: [email protected]
Investor Grievance E-mail: [email protected]

Website: www.linkintime.co.in
Contact Person: Shanti Gopalkrishnan
SEBI Registration Number: INR000004058

 

MapmyIndia IPO Lead Managers

  • Axis Capital Limited
  • JM Financial Limited
  • Kotak Mahindra Capital Company Limited
  • DAM Capital Advisors Limited

 

Company Address

C.E. Info systems limited
First, Second, & Third Floor,
Plot. No. 237, Okhla Industrial Estate,
Phase- III, New Delhi 110 020, India
Phone: +91 11 4600 9900
Website: https://www.mapmyindia.com/

 

MapmyIndia Board of Directors

Name Designation
Rakesh Kumar Verma Chairman and Managing Director
Rohan Verma Whole-time Director and CEO
Rakhi Prasad Non-executive Director
Sonika Chandra Additional Non-executive (Nominee) Director
Shambhu Singh Independent Director
Anil Mahajan Independent Director
Kartheepan Madasamy Independent Director
Tina Trikha Independent Director

 

About MapmyIndia

We are a data and technology products and platforms company, offering proprietary digital maps as a service (“MaaS”), software as a service (“SaaS”) and platform as a service (“PaaS”). As per the F&S Report, we are India’s leading provider of advanced digital maps, geospatial software and location-based IoT technologies. Having pioneered digital mapping in India in 1995, we have earned our market leadership position in this industry and built a strong moat by capitalizing on our early mover advantage, developing proprietary and integrated technologies, full-stack product offerings, continuous innovation and a robust sustainable business model. (Source: F&S Report)

We provide products, platforms, application programming interfaces (“APIs”) and solutions across a range of digital map data, software and IoT for the Indian market under the (MapmyIndia) brand, and for the international market under the (Mappls) brand.

Our digital maps comprehensively cover India, and as of the date of this Draft Red Herring Prospectus, our digital maps cover 6.29 million kilometres of roads in India, representing 98.50% of India’s road network which was 6.39 million kilometres as of March 31, 2019, on a provisional basis as per the Annual Report of the Ministry of Road Transport & Highways, Government of India for the year 2020–2021. As of the date of this Draft Red Herring Prospectus, our digital map data provides location, navigation, analytics and other information for 7,933 towns, 6,37,472 villages, 17.79 million places across many categories such as restaurants, retail shops, malls, ATMs, hotels, police stations, electric vehicle charging stations etc., and 14.51 million house or building addresses.

We derive the majority of our revenue from B2B and B2B2C enterprise customers. Our business model is to charge our customers fees per period based on per vehicle, per asset, per transaction, peruse case, per user, as applicable. These take the form of subscription fees, royalties, annuities in return for providing licenses and usage rights to our proprietary digital MaaS, PaaS and SaaS offerings. The subscription fee, royalty and annuity payments together contributed over 90% of our revenue from operation for Fiscal 2021.

As of March 31, 2021, we had serviced over 2,000 enterprise customers since our inception. In Financial Year 2021, we had over 500 customers on our SaaS, PaaS and MaaS platforms. Our customers include marquee and renowned global tech giants, new-age consumer internet technology companies, leading automotive manufacturers, large businesses across industry segments such as BFSI, telecom, FMCG, industrials, logistics and transportation, and key government organisations. Some of our customers include PhonePe, Flipkart, Yulu, HDFC Bank, Airtel, Hyundai, MG Motor, Avis, Safexpress and Goods and Service Tax Network (“GSTN”).

 

MapmyIndia IPO FAQs

 

What is MapmyIndia IPO?
MapmyIndia is going to raise Rs- Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at Rs- to Rs- per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on BSE & NSE.

 

When MapmyIndia IPO will open?
The IPO is to open in 2021 for QIB, NII, and Retail Investors.

 

What is MapmyIndia IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB is 50%, NII 15%, and Retail 35%.

 

How to Apply the MapmyIndia IPO?
You can apply MapmyIndia IPO via ASBA online via your bank account. You can also apply for ASBA online via UPI through your stock brokers. You can also apply via your stock brokers by filling up the offline form.

 

How to Apply the MapmyIndia IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Zerodha Website or in Application. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “MapmyIndia”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate. Open Demat Account with Zerodha.

 

How to Apply the MapmyIndia IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox Application with your credentials. Select the IPO. You will see the IPO Name “MapmyIndia”. Click on Bid Button. Confirm your application. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve – mandate. Open Demat Account with Upstox.

 

What is MapmyIndia IPO Size?
MapmyIndia IPO size is Rs-crores. The IPO comprises Rs- crores fresh issue and offer for sale of 7,547,959 equity shares.

 

What is MapmyIndia IPO Price Band?
MapmyIndia IPO Price Band is Rs- to Rs- per equity share.

 

What is MapmyIndia IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is – Shares with Rs- amount while the maximum bid is – shares with Rs-.

 

What is MapmyIndia IPO Allotment Date?
MapmyIndia IPO allotment date is 2021.

 

What is MapmyIndia IPO Listing Date?
MapmyIndia IPO listing date is 2021. The IPO to list on BSE and NSE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.