Supriya Lifescience IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details

Supriya Lifescience IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details:- Supriya Lifescience IPO is to hit the market on December 16 and is to be closed on December 20. Supriya Lifescience IPO to raise around Rs 700 crores via IPO that comprises fresh issue of Rs 200 crores and offer for sale up to Rs 500 crores. The retail quota is 10% while QIB is 75% and HNI is 15%.

Supriya Lifescience Ltd. has a well-established presence in API Manufacturing with a focus on products in various therapeutic segments like – Anti-Histamine, Anti-Allergics, Vitamins, Anesthetics, Anti-Asthmatics etc. Supriya Lifescience Ltd. is backed by strong R&D, 14 active USDMFs, 8 active CEPs & Worldwide compliant facilities (EMA, US FDA, WHO, PMDA, TGA, KFDA, ANVISA). Our focus is to develop APIs and Intermediates for both Innovators, Generic companies and we also partner exclusively as CMO. Supriya Lifescience IPO GMP

 

Supriya Lifescience IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details

 

Supriya Lifescience IPO Review

  • Adding Soon

 

Brokerage Firm IPO Reviews

  • ICICI Securities: –
  • Axis Bank: –
  • Kotak Securities: –
  • Angel Broking: –
  • HDFC Securities: –
  • IIFL Securities: –
  • Reliance Securities: –

 

Supriya Lifescience IPO Date & Price Band

 IPO Open:  16 December 2021
 IPO Close:  20 December 2021
 IPO Size:  Rs 700 crore
 Fresh Issue:  Rs 200 crore
 Offer for Sale:  Rs 500 crore
 Face Value:  Rs 2 Per Equity Share
 Price Band:  Rs- to Rs- Per Share
 Listing on:  BSE & NSE
 Retail Quota:  10%
 QIB Quota:  75%
 NII Quota:  15%
 DRHP Draft Prospectus:  Click Here
 RHP Draft Prospectus:  Click Here

 

Supriya Lifescience IPO Market Lot

 Minimum Lot Size: Minimum- Shares for 1 lot
 Minimum Amount: Rs- lakh for 1 lot
 Maximum Lot Size: Maximum- Shares Shares for 13 lot
 Maximum Amount: Rs- for 13 lot

 

Supriya Lifescience IPO Reservation :

Category Reservation Shares Amount
QIB : 75% N/A N/A
NII : 15% N/A N/A
RII : 10% N/A N/A
EMP : N/A% N/A N/A
Total : 100 % N/A N/A

 

Supriya Lifescience IPO Dates, Allotment & Listing :

Supriya Lifescience IPO Date is 16 December 2021. The allotment date is 23 December 2021 and the IPO may list on 28 December 2021.

Open Date :   16 December 2021
Close Date :   20 December 2021
Allotment Date :   23 December 2021
Refund Date :   24 December 2021
Share Credit Date :   27 December 2021
Listing Date :   28 December 2021

 

Supriya Lifescience IPO Form

There are two ways to apply in Supriya Lifescience IPO. You can apply for Supriya Lifescience IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select Supriya Lifescience IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for Supriya Lifescience IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the Supriya Lifescience IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

 

Supriya Lifescience Financial Report:

Year Revenue Expense  PAT
2021 Rs 396.2 Crores Rs 218 Crores Rs 123.8 Crores
2020 Rs 322.7 Crores Rs 213.2 Crores Rs 73.4 Crores
2019 Rs 285.8 Crores Rs 213.1 Crores Rs 39.4 Crores

 

Promoters

  • Satish Waman Wagh

 

Supriya Lifescience IPO Registrar

Link Intime India Private Limited
C-101, 247 Park, 1st Floor,
L.B.S. Marg, Vikhroli West
Mumbai 400 083
Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 22 4918 6200
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.linkintime.co.in
Contact Person: Shanti Gopalkrishnan
SEBI Registration No.: INR000004058

 

Supriya Lifescience IPO Lead Managers

  • ICICI Securities Limited
  • Axis Capital Limited

 

Company Address

Supriya Lifescience Limited
207/208, Udyog Bhavan, Sonawala Road,
Goregaon–East, Mumbai – 400063,
Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91-22-40332727
Contact Person: Shweta Shivdhari Singh
Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
Tel: +91-22-40332727
Website: www.supriyalifescience.com
Corporate Identity Number: U51900MH2008PLC180452OUR

 

Supriya Lifescience Board of Directors

 

Name Designation
Satish Waman Wagh Chairman and Managing Director
Smita Satish Wagh Whole-time Director
Saloni Satish Wagh Whole-time Director
Shivani Satish Wagh Whole-time Director
Balasahab Gulabrao Sawant Whole-time Director
Kedar Shankar Karmarkar Independent Director
Bhairav Manojbhai Chokshi Independent Director
Dileep Kumar Jain Independent Director
Dinesh Navnitlal Modi Independent Director
Neelam Yashpal Arora Independent Director

 

About Supriya Lifescience

We are one of the key Indian manufacturers and suppliers of active pharmaceutical ingredients (“APIs”), with a focus on research and development. As of October 31, 2021, we have niche product offerings of 38 APIs focused on diverse therapeutic segments such as antihistamine, analgesic, anaesthetic, vitamin, anti-asthmatic and antiallergic. We have consistently been the largest exporter of Chlorpheniramine Maleate and Ketamine Hydrochloride from India, contributing to 45-50% and 60-65%, respectively, of the API exports from India, between Fiscal 2017 and 2021. We were among the largest exporters of Salbutamol Sulphate in India contributing to 31% of the API exports from India in FY 2021 in volume terms (Source: CRISIL Report).

Our pharmaceutical business is organized into domestic and export sales, according to the geographies in which we operate. From April 1, 2020 until October 31 2021, our products were exported to 86 countries to 1,296 customers including 346 distributors. We have grown our API business in several countries across (i) Europe, which contributed to 17.40 % and 18.53 % of revenue from operation for the year ended March 31, 2021 and for the six month period ended September 30, 2021, respectively; (ii) Latin America, which contributed to 19.15 % and 12.01 % of revenue from operation for the year ended March 31, 2021 and for the six month period ended September 30, 2021, respectively; (iii) Asia (excluding India), which contributed to 29.27 % and 36.76 % of revenue from operation for the year ended March 31, 2021 and for the six month period ended September 30, 2021, respectively; (iv) North America), which contributed to 4.76 % and 2.36 % of revenue from operation for the year ended March 31, 2021, and for the six month period ended September 30, 2021, respectively; and (vi) India, which contributed to 22.53% and 26.43% of revenue from operation for the year ended March 31, 2021, and for the six month period ended September 30, 2021, respectively.

Our customers include global pharma companies such as Syntec Do Brasil LTDA, American International Chemical Inc and AT Planejamento E Desenbolvimento De Negocios Ltda, with whom we have a business relationship for over nine years, and Suan Farma Inc, Acme Generics LLP, Akum Drugs Ltd and Mankind Pharma Ltd with whom we have a business relationship for over four years. Our products are registered with various international regulatory authorities such as USFDA, EDQM, NMPA (previously known as SFDA), KFDA, PMDA, TGA and Taiwan FDA. As of October 31, 2021, we have filed 14 active DMFs with USFDA and eight active CEPs with EDQM, for our API products in therapeutic areas such as antihistamine, analgesic, anaesthetic, vitamin, anti-asthmatic and anti-allergic. For the Fiscals 2019, 2020, 2021 and for the six month period ended September 30, 2021, our export sales accounted for 70.96%, 71.85%77.47% and 73.57%, respectively of our revenue from operations. Similarly, for the Fiscals 2019, 2020,2021 and for the six month period ended September 30, 2021, our domestic sales accounted for 29.04%, 28.15%,22.53% and 26.43%, respectively, of our revenue from operations.

Our business operations are supported by a modern manufacturing facility located in Parshuram Lote, Maharashtra, which is approximately 250 km from Mumbai, Maharashtra. The manufacturing facility is spread across 23,806 sq.mts, having a reactor capacity of 547 KL/ day and seven cleanrooms. In addition, our Company has acquired a plot of land, admeasuring 12,551 sq.mt, near the present manufacturing facility, wherein the Company intends to expand its manufacturing infrastructure. For details pertaining to utilisation of the proceeds from the Issue towards our expansion plans, see “Objects of the Offer” on page 74. Our manufacturing abilities are also demonstrated by extensive experience regarding the production and distribution of controlled substances. Our manufacturing facility has received approvals from USFDA, EDQM TGA-Australia, KFDA-Korea, PMDAJapan, NMPA (previously known as SFDA)- China, Health Canada, in relation to the products being exported to the relevant jurisdictions by us.

 

Supriya Lifescience IPO FAQs

 

What is Supriya Lifescience IPO?
Supriya Lifescience IPO is going to raise Rs700 Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at Rs- to Rs- per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on BSE & NSE.

 

When Supriya Lifescience IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 16 December 2021 for QIB, NII, and Retail Investors.

 

What is Supriya Lifescience IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB is 75%, NII 15%, and Retail 10%.

 

How to Apply the Supriya Lifescience IPO?
You can apply for Supriya Lifescience IPO via ASBA online via your bank account. You can also apply for ASBA online via UPI through your stock brokers. You can also apply via your stock brokers by filling up the offline form.

 

How to Apply the Supriya Lifescience IPO through Zerodha?
Log in to Console in Zerodha. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Supriya Lifescience”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate. Open Demat Account with Zerodha.

 

How to Apply the Supriya Lifescience IPO through Upstox?
Log in to Upstox. Select the IPO. You will see the IPO Name “Supriya Lifescience”. Click on Bid Button. Confirm your application. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve – mandate. Open Demat Account with Upstox.

 

What is Supriya Lifescience IPO Size?
Supriya Lifescience IPO size is Rs 700 crores. The IPO comprises Rs 200 crores fresh issue and offers for sale of Rs 500 crores.

 

What is Supriya Lifescience IPO Price Band?
Supriya Lifescience IPO Price Band is Rs- to Rs- per equity share.

 

What is Supriya Lifescience IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is – Shares with Rs- amount while the maximum bid is – shares with Rs-.

 

What is Supriya Lifescience IPO Allotment Date?
Supriya Lifescience IPO allotment date is 27 December 2021.

 

What is Supriya Lifescience IPO Listing Date?
Supriya Lifescience IPO listing date is 28 December 2021. The IPO to list on BSE and NSE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.